Carolina’s Best Mix

Station Info

Studio Hotline: 1-800-849-1033 toll free or (252) 635-1033   Studio Location / Mailing Address: (CLICK HERE for directions) V103.3 207 Glenburnie Dr. New Bern, NC 28560   Office Hours: 8:30am-5:30pm Monday – Friday   Business/Office Line: (252) 633-1500   On Air:  Kidd Kraddick Morning Show -  1-800-543-3548 - kiddnation.com Amy – 10am–12pm - amy@v1033.com Colleen – 12pm-2pm - colleen@v1033.com DJ Roberts – 2pm–7pm - dj@v1033.com   For Sales Inquiries Contact   Director Of Sales - John Sheftic jsheftic@curtismedia.com John covers the Jacksonville, Greenville, Washington, Goldsboro & Rocky Mount areas   General Sales Manager - Joe Petersjpeters@curtismedia.com Joe covers the New Bern, Kinston, Havelock & Morehead City areas   General Manager – Bruce Simel – bsimel@curtismedia.com   Webmaster - For web site issues and all things digital, email webmaster@v1033.com   Production - For commercial production please email enc.production@curtismedia.com