V103.3
Carolina's Best Mix

Address:

207 Glenburnie Drive
New Bern, NC 28560
Tel: 252-633-1500     Fax: 252-633-0718
Email: comments@v1033.com

 

On Air Call In:

800-849-1033
On Air Fax In: 252-633-0718

 

On-Air Shows:

Marc & Amy In The Morning – 6am – 10am

marc@v1033.com

amy@v1033.com

 

Colleen – 10am – 2pm
colleen@v1033.com

 

SALES:

Director Of Sales: Wilbur Vitols
252-634-2011 (office) 252-633-6546 or 252-633-0718 (fax)
wilbur@wsfl.com

For Radio Advertising or Interactive Programs Sales on any of our great stations in Eastern Carolina contact the following:


New Bern, Kinston, Havelock, Morehead City Areas:
Joe Peters
252-634-2021 (office)
252-675-1249 (cell)
joe@995thex.com

Jacksonville Area:
Wilbur Vitols
252-634-2011 (office) 252-633-6546 or 252-633-0718 (fax)
wilbur@wsfl.com

Greenville, Washington, Goldsboro, Rocky Mount, Wilson Areas:
Lisa McHugh
252-757-0011 (office)
252-916-7941 (cell)
lisa@1079wnct.com



**************

General Manager: Bruce Simel
252-634-2010 (office)
bruce@wsfl.com


Program Director: Colleen Jackson
252-634-2030 (office)
colleen@v1033.com

Webmaster: Jonathan Toler
252-634-2042
jonathan.toler@bbgi.com

Public Affairs Director: John Grant
252-634-2087

 

NONDISCRIMINATION POLICY:  Licensee and it station(s) do not discriminate in advertising contracts on the basis of race or ethnicity, and will not accept any advertising which is intended to discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity.  Advertisier represents and warrants that it is not purchasing advertising time from Licensee or its stations (s) that is intended to discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity.